Return to Kirk F White
Don't Wash Mine

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Book/Great Service January 16, 2021
Reviewer: S. E. from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  
I ordered the book perhaps ten days before Christmas.  Thinking it wouldn't get here before Christmas I was prepared to print out a photo to put in a card for the recipient.  Much to my delight the book arrived in about three days.  See - great service!  And he loves it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don’t Wash Mine January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas from Jupiter , FL United States  
One of the best coffee table books ever. Fantastic never seen before pictures, but the text is even better. Once you start to read it, you won’t want to stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life as an auto dealer. And race supported January 16, 2021
Reviewer: wayne Given from philadelphia, PA United States  
I worked with Kirk White years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Formative years January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Craig Rosenfeld from Sinking Spring, PA United States  
well written.  well ilustrated.  Growing up in the Philadelphia area as a total European sports car junkie in the 1970's it is perfect.  All the people who were my idols - Tillson, Tegtmeier, Olimpi, et.al.  Great reminiscing of  a long gone era of respect and appreciation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don't Wash Mine January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, NC United States  
Loved the book! What a life he led! RIP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Kristin Kline from Coralville, IA United States  
Was a great gift for my car enthusiast father. Wonderful customer service and quick shipping. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kirk F. White January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Danville, CA United States  
What a life Kirk White had. A wonderful autobiography. He was blessed at every turn in the road of life. I read a short story about the first Memorial Trophy Dash and was curios ever since about driving quickly across the U.S.A. in a Ferrari Daytona and who was Kirk F. White. Now I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service December 21, 2020
Reviewer: EB from Cheshire United Kingdom  
Newly released motoring book ordered online & delivered ahead of Christmas.

Service was prompt, courier partner excellent..would definitely use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect service December 19, 2020
Reviewer: WOLFGANG HENSELER from OFFENBACH AM MAIN, HE Germany  
fast, reliable and trustful. anything you expect from a good seller. i strongly can recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Automotive Book December 8, 2020
Reviewer: RUSSELL SKILLMAN from ST PETERSBURG, FL United States  
Kirk F White has amassed many followers over the years -
most recently with his Don't Wash Mine blog.

This book is more than just a compilation of those columns and is well worth the price of admission.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items